FTA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Anthony Ely, President (Term 2018-2020)

Gina Pender, Interim Vice-President (Term 2018 – 2019)

Sabine Siekmann, Interim Treasurer (Term 2018-2019)

Charmagne Alder, Secretary (Term 2018 – 2020)


Board news

The FTA Board is exploring options for establishing a community owned indoor tennis facility. If you have ideas or expertise to share, please contact Sabine Siekmann (ssiekmann@alaska.edu), Chair of FTA Indoor Facility Task Force, or Eric Markham (akericm@gmail.com).

FTA is a qualified 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. See our “Ways to Give” page for information about donating to FTA.